Team

Geschäftsleitung

Bert Hierl

Bert Hierl

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 09421 9945-11
Fax 09421 9945-44

hierl@hierl-mueller.de

Rudolf Blindzellner

Rudolf Blindzellner

Finanzen / Personal

Tel. 09421 9945-12
Fax 09421 9945-42

blindzellner@hierl-mueller.de

Achim Danner

Achim Danner

e-kurier.net

Tel. 09421 9945-88
Fax 09421 9945-40

danner@hierl-mueller.de

Hans Reischer

Hans Reischer

Vertrieb / Qualität

Tel. 09421 9945-30
Fax 09421 9945-46

reischer@hierl-mueller.de

Auftragsannahme – Disposition Sonderfahrten und special service

Lisa Hierl

Lisa Hierl

Tel. 09421 9945-22
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Bettina Windisch

Bettina Windisch

Tel. 09421 9945-19
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Gregor Lach

Gregor Lach

Tel. 09421 9945-54
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Diana Baftiri

Diana Baftiri

Tel. 09421 9945-28
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Sebastian Halasi

Sebastian Halasi

Tel. 09421 9945-21
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Martin Jäger

Martin Jäger

Tel. 09421 9945-27
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Julia Podufalski

Julia Podufalski

Tel. 09421 9945-29
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Lea Schuller

Lea Schuller

Tel. 09421 9945-18
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Corinna Weindl

Corinna Weindl

Tel. 09421 9945-13
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Alexandra Pele

Alexandra Pele

Tel. 09421 9945-14
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Justin Wetschesa

Justin Wetschesa

Tel. 09421 9945-29
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Lorent Dubruna

Lorent Dobruna

Tel. 09421 9945-20
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Melanie Danner

Mutterschutz

Tel. 09421 9945-16
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Verkauf Außendienst

Bettina Blindzellner

Bettina Blindzellner

Tino Katzur

Tel. 0177 2456121

katzur@hierl-mueller.de

Fabian Rieder

Fabian Rieder

Tel. 09421 9945-35
Fax 09421 9945-46

rieder@hierl-mueller.de

Verkauf Innendienst

Jürgen Eglseder

Jürgen Eglseder

Tel. 09421 9945-23
Fax 09421 9945-46

eglseder@hierl-mueller.de

Mark Glatki

Mark Glatki

Tel. 09421 9945-34
Fax 09421 9945-46

glatki@hierl-mueller.de

Yvonne Langendorf

Yvonne Langendorf

Tel. 09421 9945-52
Fax 09421 9945-46

langendorf@hierl-mueller.de

Kerstin Lorenz

Kerstin Lorenz

Tel. 09421 9945-51
Fax 09421 9945-46

lorenz@hierl-mueller.de

Brigitte Pfliegl

Brigitte Pfliegl

Tel. 09421 9945-32
Fax 09421 9945-46

pfliegl@hierl-mueller.de

e-kurier.net

Thekla Rösch

Tel. 09421 9945-33
Fax 09421 9945-40

roesch@hierl-mueller.de

Andreas Dik

Andreas Dik

Tel. 09421 9945-31
Fax 09421 9945-40

dik@hierl-mueller.de

Hannah Rövekamp

Hannah Rövekamp

Tel. 09421 9945-39
Fax 09421 9945-40

roevekamp@hierl-mueller.de

Lukas Altenstrasser

Lucas Altenstrasser

Tel. 09421 9945-0
Fax 09421 9945-45

info@hierl-mueller.de

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Karin Dietl

Karin Dietl

Tel. 09421 9945-50
Fax 09421 9945-43

dietl@hierl-mueller.de

Verena Stangl

Verena Stangl

Tel. 09421 9945-53
Fax 09421 9945-43

stangl@hierl-mueller.de

Marion Klein

Marion Klein

Tel. 09421 9945-36
Fax 09421 9945-43

klein@hierl-mueller.de

Rudolf Neidl

Tel. 09421 9945-0
Fax 09421 9945-45

info@hierl-mueller.de

Brigitte Hierl

Brigitte Hierl

Tel. 09421 9945-0
Fax 09421 9945-45

info@hierl-mueller.de