Team

Geschäftsleitung

Achim Danner

Achim Danner

Geschäftsleitung / Leitung e-kurier.net

Tel. 09421 9945-88
Fax 09421 9945-44

danner@hierl-mueller.de

Rudolf Blindzellner

Rudolf Blindzellner

Finanzen / Personal

Tel. 09421 9945-55
Fax 09421 9945-42

blindzellner@hierl-mueller.de

Hans Reischer

Hans Reischer

Vertrieb / Qualität

Tel. 09421 9945-30
Fax 09421 9945-40

reischer@hierl-mueller.de

Bert Hierl

Bert Hierl

Gründer

Tel. 09421 9945-88
Fax 09421 9945-44

hierl@hierl-mueller.de

Auftragsannahme – Disposition Sonderfahrten und special service

Lisa Hierl

Lisa Hierl

Tel. 09421 9945-22
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Bettina Windisch

Bettina Windisch

Tel. 09421 9945-19
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Hannah Rövekamp

Hannah Rövekamp

Elternzeit

Tel. 09421 9945-16
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Diana Baftiri

Tel. 09421 9945-28
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Corinna Weindl

Corinna Weindl

Tel. 09421 9945-13
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Alexandra Pele

Alexandra Jurcan

Tel. 09421 9945-14
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Justin Wetschesa

Justin Wetschesa

Tel. 09421 9945-29
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Roxana Bota

Tel. 09421 9945-21
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Lea Schuller

Tel. 09421 9945-18
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Carla Rykala

Tel. 09421 9945-27
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Patrick Hahn

Tel. 09421 9945-14
Fax 09421 9945-45

today@hierl-mueller.de

Verkauf Außendienst

Bettina Blindzellner

Bettina Blindzellner

Tel. 09421 9945-34
Mobil 0157 73737915
Fax: 09421 9945-40

blindzellner.bettina@hierl-mueller.de

Tino Katzur

Tino Katzur

Tel. 09421 9945-36
Mobil 0177 2456121
Fax: 09421 9945-40

katzur@hierl-mueller.de

Fabian Rieder

Tel. 09421 9945-35
Fax 09421 9945-40

rieder@hierl-mueller.de

Verkauf Innendienst

Jürgen Eglseder

Jürgen Eglseder

Tel. 09421 9945-33
Fax 09421 9945-40

eglseder@hierl-mueller.de

Svetlana Ciaramella

Svetlana Ciaramella

Tel. 09421 9945-38
Fax 09421 9945-40

ciaramella@hierl-mueller.de

Kerstin Lorenz

Kerstin Lorenz

Tel. 09421 9945-31
Fax 09421 9945-40

lorenz@hierl-mueller.de

e-kurier.net

Thekla Rösch

Tel. 09421 9945-90
Fax 09421 9945-40

roesch@hierl-mueller.de

IT-Abteilung

Florian Klankermeier

Tel: 09421 9945-70

klankermeier@hierl-mueller.de

Rama Ayyagari

Tel: 09421 9945-71

ayyagari@hierl-mueller.de

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Karin Dietl

Karin Dietl

Tel. 09421 9945-50
Fax 09421 9945-43

dietl@hierl-mueller.de

Verena Stangl

Verena Stangl

Tel. 09421 9945-53
Fax 09421 9945-43

stangl@hierl-mueller.de

Marion Klein

Marion Klein

Tel. 09421 9945-52
Fax 09421 9945-43

klein@hierl-mueller.de

Melanie Danner

Tel. 09421 9945-51
Fax 09421 9945-43

danner.melanie@hierl-mueller.de

Controlling

Rudolf Neidl

Rudolf Neidl

Tel. 09421 9945-0
Fax 09421 9945-45

info@hierl-mueller.de